Election of Officers - 2023/24

Branch Officers:/

Education Officer

Branch Secretary Andy Kane Proposed: Keith Turner

Seconded: Paul Anderson

Chairperson: Kevin McIntyre Proposed: Gary Smith

Seconded: Christine McGregor

Vice Chairperson: Brenda Kelly Proposed: Audrey Dawson

Seconded: Craig Russell

Assistant Secretary Kevin McIntyre Proposed: Gary Smith

Seconded: Christine McGregor

Service & David Wilson Proposed: Pauline

Conditions Officer Seconded: Gillian Goodwin

Treasurer David Wilson Proposed: Julie Hardy

Seconded: Gillian Goodwin

Communications Chris Horne Proposed: Irvin Peddie

Officer Seconded: Elizabeth Henderson

Lawrence Hunter Proposed: Suzanne McIntyre Seconded: Iain McIntyre

Equalities Officer Elaine Dewar Proposed: David White

Seconded: James Cain

Health & Safety William Conroy Proposed: Miles MacFarlane Seconded: James McMillan

Environmental Officer Vacant Proposed:

Seconded:

International Officer Vacant Proposed:

Seconded:

Membership Officer Pam Robertson Proposed: Kevin McIntyre

Seconded: David Wilson

Retired Members' Vacant Proposed:

Officer Seconded:

Welfare Officer Proposed: Julie Handy

Seconded: Gillian Woodbridge

Youth Officer Vacant

Nomination for Shop Stewards - 2023/24

William Conroy	Proposed: Seconded	Miles MacFarlane Robert Breingan
Elaine Dewar	Proposed: Seconded:	David Whyte James Cain
Ruth Gibson	Proposed: Seconded:	Jennifer McEwan Susan Lyle
Chris Horne	Proposed: Seconded:	Irvin Peddie Elizabeth Henderson
Lawrence Hunter	Proposed: Seconded:	Suzanne McIntyre lain McIntyre
Andrew Kane	Proposed: Seconded	Paul Anderson Keith Turner
Kevin Keane	Proposed: Seconded:	Julie Handy Gillian Woodbridge
Brenda Kelly	Proposed: Seconded:	Audrey Dawson Craig Russell
Miles McFarlane	Proposed: Seconded:	Heather Stringer Shanice Gray
Kevin McIntyre	Proposed: Seconded:	Gary Smith Christine McGregor
Mark Pollock	Proposed: Seconded:	Carol Starkey Heather Longmuir
Robert Turner	Proposed: Seconded:	Brenda Kelly Kevin McIntyre
Clark Whyte	Proposed: Seconded:	Kenny Wilson Chris Horne
David Wilson	Proposed: Seconded:	Karen Kirkwood Kim Butler
Kenny Wilson	Proposed: Seconded:	Chris Horne Clark Whyte
Elizabeth Dick	Proposed: Seconded:	Michelle Rodger Hazel Kerr