Contact Us

If you have a work problem or query, can get in touch with your UNISON workplace representative. Alternatively, you can ring UNISON direct on 0845 355 084

If you have a membership query, please contact us:

Telephone: 01259 722282
Office address: 10 Bank Street, Alloa, FK10 1HP

Clackmannanshire Branch of UNISON is run by a branch committee and supported by skilled staff, locally, regionally and nationally.

Branch Secretary:

Kevin McIntyre –


Brenda Kelly

Chris Horne

David Wilson

Kevin Keane

Lawrence Hunter –

Kenny Wilson

Ruth Gibson

Elaine Dewar

Clark White


Robert Turner

Frank Jaffray

William Conroy


Elizabeth Dick

Mark Pollock

Retired Member Officer:

Isobel Smith – Contact through main Branch Office.

UNISON Regional Officer:  

David O’Connor – Contact through main Branch Office.

Please Note – All members of Clackmannanshire UNISON branch can attend branch meetings, vote and stand in branch elections and get involved in our campaigns and activities.

We are always looking for people who feel they can contribute to the branch and help other members. This could be a regular commitment or just the occasional hour or so. We also provide training courses and support for our reps and officers.